Safari Kid Locations

Leslie/HWY7/404 – Richmond Hill, ON

9011 Leslie St #105
Richmond Hill ON L4B 3B6
Phone: 905-882-4809
Online Registration
Virtual Tour
rhsouth@safarikid.ca

Yonge & MajorMack – Richmond Hill, ON

10200 Yonge St #1,
Richmond Hill, ON L4C 3B6
Phone: 905-698-0188
Online Registration
Virtual Tour
ym@safarikid.ca

McCowan Rd – Markham, ON

9610 McCowan Rd,
Markham, ON
Phone: 905-887-6788
markhamwest@safarikid.ca

Bloomington/Bathurst – Aurora, ON

330 McClellan Way #7
Aurora ON L4G 6X8
Phone: 905-503-8060
southaurora@safarikid.ca

Leslie/Green Ln E – Newmarket, ON

18075 Leslie St #5,
Newmarket, ON L3Y 9A4
Phone: 905-830-1551
eastnewmarket@safarikid.ca



San Mateo, CA, USA

521 E 5th Ave 94402
San Mateo, CA, USA 94402
Phone: 408-771-8292
sanmateo@safarikidca.com

Menlo Park, CA, USA

107 Clover Ln,
Menlo Park, CA, USA 94025
Phone: 650-322-0192
menlopark@safarikidca.com

Walnut Creek – Oak Grove, CA, USA

2210-2290 Oak Grove Rd,
Walnut Creek, CA, USA 94598
Phone: 408-507-5889
walnutcreek@safarikidca.com

Allen, TX

1227 W McDermott Dr,
Allen, TX 75013
Phone: 972-332-8565
allen@safarikidca.com
Danville, CA, USA
4135 Blackhawk Plaza Cir #150,
Danville, CA, USA
Phone: 408-688-4432/510-710-6009
danville@safarikidca.com
Sterling, VA

46839 Maple Leaf Pl,
Sterling, VA 20164
Phone: 571-375-0911
sterling@safarikidca.com

Union City, CA, USA

32462 Alvarado Blvd,
Union City, CA, USA 94587
Phone: 510-431-3167
uc@safarikidca.com

Sunnyvale, CA, USA
1271 W El Camino Real,
Sunnyvale, CA, USA 94086
Phone: 650-962-1366
sunnyvale@safarikidca.com
Santa Clara, CA, USA

4995 Stevens Creek Blvd,
Santa Clara, CA, USA 95051
Phone: 408-244-2793
santaclara@safarikidca.com

San Ramon, CA, USA

500 Bollinger Canyon Way,
San Ramon, CA, USA 94582
Phone: 925-968-9721
sanramon@safarikidca.com
Hayward-Hesperian, CA, USA
26236 Adrian Ave,
Hayward, CA, USA 94545
Phone: 510-398-8816
hayward@safarikidca.com
San Jose – Almaden, CA, USA

6436 Bose Ln,
San Jose, CA, USA 95120
Phone: 408-600-6031
almaden@safarikidca.com

Dublin, CA, USA

4564 Dublin Blvd,
Dublin, CA, USA 94568
Phone: 925-215-8620
dublin@safarikidca.com
San Jose – Evergreen, CA, USA
4868 San Felipe Rd #130,
San Jose, CA, USA 95135
Phone: 408-532-1283
evergreen@safarikidca.com
Sacramento, CA, USA

10190 Systems Pkwy,
Sacramento, CA, USA 95827
Phone: 916-361-1600
rancho@safarikidca.com

Cupertino, CA, USA
20100 Stevens Creek Blvd,
Cupertino, CA, USA 95014
Phone: 408-253-3712
cupertino@safarikidca.com

Pleasanton, CA, USA

5627 Gibraltar Dr,
Pleasanton, CA, USA 94588
Phone: 925-264-9679
pleasanton@safarikidca.com

Newark, CA, USA

34899 Newark Blvd,
Newark, CA, USA 94560
Phone: 510-739-1511
newark@safarikidca.com

Mountain View, CA, USA
856 W El Camino Real
Mountain View, CA, USA 94040
Phone: 650-282-5930
mtview@safarikidca.com
Milpitas, CA, USA

1402 Dempsey Rd,
Milpitas, CA, USA 95035
Phone: 408-945-9032
milpitas@safarikidca.com

Livermore, CA, USA
542 Junction Ave,
Livermore, CA, USA 94551
Phone: 925-493-7885
livermore@safarikidca.com
Hayward, CA, USA
31151 Mission Boulevard,
Hayward, CA, USA 94544
Phone: 408-250-0046
hayward@safarikidca.com
Fremont Mission, CA, USA
43468 Ellsworth St,
Fremont, CA, USA 94539
Phone: 510-943-5942
mission@safarikidca.com

Fremont Warm Springs, CA, USA
46292 Warm Springs Blvd #670,
Fremont, CA, USA 94539
Phone: 510-573-1070
warmsprings@safarikidmb.com
Fremont Mowry West, CA, USA
5730 Newpark Mall Rd,
Newark, CA, USA 94560
Phone: 510-304-0567
mowry@safarikidca.com
Fremont Mowry East, CA, USA
39165 Farwell Dr,
Fremont, CA, USA 94538
Phone: 510-304-0567
mowry@safarikidca.com
About Us

Safari Kid is an international chain of Preschool and After school programs, founded in the heart of Silicon Valley in Newark California. Over ten years, 10,000 children going through the program have shown consistent excellence in elementary and middle schools.

Connect With Us